THE FIRM

The firm was founded by Isabelle Vigier.

Graduated in business law, Isabelle began her professional life in the telecommunications industry, at the time of French deregulation. Because of her interest in the regulated sectors naturally led her to move on to the health sector.

A former general counsel, her experience within several pharmaceutical companies allows Isabelle to take action and to gain a comprehensive knowledge of the marketing of health products, from research & development, to marketing, as such the restructuring of business organizations.

Since her admission to the Paris Bar in 2015, she has been providing her expertise and assistance to all actors in the healthcare sector: manufacturers, healthcare providers, professionals and organizations in the field of medicine, medical devices, in vitro diagnostics, e -health, as well as insurance companies, medical transportation.

The firm provides legal advice and supports and instructs clients in their projects, suggesting strategies and solutions, and implementing such solutions.

Le cabinet2018-04-24T19:17:00+00:00

LE CABINET

Le cabinet a été fondé par Isabelle Vigier.

Formée en droit des affaires, Isabelle a débuté sa vie professionnelle dans le secteur des télécommunications, au moment de la dérégulation. Forte de cette appétence pour les secteurs règlementés, c’est naturellement qu’elle s’est tournée vers celui de la santé.

Ancienne directrice juridique, ses expériences au sein de différents laboratoires pharmaceutiques lui ont permis d’intervenir et d’avoir une connaissance complète du processus de développement des produits de santé, du développement à la commercialisation des produits ainsi que des restructurations d’activités.

Depuis son admission au barreau de Paris en 2015, elle apporte son expertise et accompagne l’ensemble des acteurs de la santé : industriels, prestataires, professionnels de santé, établissements de santé dans le domaine du médicament, dispositif médical, le diagnostic in vitro, de l’e-santé, ainsi que des organismes mutualistes.

Le cabinet intervient en conseil. Il accompagne ses clients dans leur réflexion sur leurs projets, la proposition de solutions et la mise en place de celles-ci.