Business law2018-04-24T19:42:13+00:00

BUSINESS LAW

Our expertise

Commercial law

We assist you in all the events concerning your company’s life, your products and services, including the creation of new offers, legal analysis, setting up partnerships, negotiating with suppliers, drafting contracts with clients, etc.

Regarding products, we advise you on the rules of promotion, of advertisement when destined to the public or health care specialists, of digital communication, as well as on the partnerships and the marketing of your offers.

Among our activities, we offer to assist with:

  • The drafting, negotiation and follow-up of contracts, Terms & Conditions;
  • Due diligence audit of contracts;
  • The drafting of internal procedures;
  • Staff training.

Personal Data (Data protection)

The protection of scientific and medical data, as well as of health data, is an important and strategic issue. Defining the nature of the data collected, its use and the recipients of the data are key issues to address.

The specificity of certain activities linked to the sector, in particular the strict regulations relating to clinical trials and pharmacovigilance, led the French Data Protection Authority (“CNIL” in France) to set up « methodologies » and specific authorizations.

The sensitivity of health data and the potential impact of a violation of the regulation for individuals at the time of Big Data are a major stake in the era of e-health and in the context of the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR).

Our expertise:

  • Regulation of health data, assistance with GDPR compliance
  • Terms and conditions of data hosting,
  • Data Protection Impact Analysis (DPIA),
  • Filing of application forms, French Data Protection Authority’s (CNIL) methodologies

Droit des affaires2018-04-24T19:42:13+00:00

DROIT DES AFFAIRES

Nos expertises

Droit commercial

Nous vous accompagnons sur tous les évènements de la vie de votre entreprise et de vos produits et services : de la création de nouvelles offres, à l’analyse juridique, ou à la mise en place de partenariats, à la négociation avec les fournisseurs, à la rédaction des contrats avec les clients, etc.

Nous vous conseillons sur les règles de promotion des produits,  de publicité destinée au grand public ou aux professionnels de santé, de communication digitale, ainsi que sur les partenariats, la commercialisation de vos offres.

Parmi nos activités

  • Rédaction, négociation et suivi de contrats, CGU
  • Audit de contrats dans le cadre de due diligence
  • Rédaction de procédures
  • Formation des collaborateurs, des équipes

Données personnelles (Data protection)

La protection des données scientifiques et médicales, des données de santé, est un enjeu important et stratégique. La détermination de la nature des données collectées, leur utilisation ainsi que les destinataires des données sont des questions primordiales.

La spécificité de certaines activités liée au secteur, notamment la règlementation stricte relative aux essais cliniques, la pharmacovigilance a conduit la Commission Nationale Informatique et Liberté à mettre en place des méthodologies ou autorisations spécifiques.

La sensibilité des données de santé, l’impact d’une violation de la règlementation que cela pourrait avoir sur les individus à l’heure du Big Data sont un enjeu majeur à l’ère de l’e-santé et avec le Règlement Général de la Protection des Données (RGPD).

Parmi nos expertises

  • Règlementation des données de santé, accompagnement sur la mise en conformité au RGPD
  • Modalités d’hébergement des données,
  • Etude d’impact sur la vie privée,
  • Formalités à accomplir, méthodologie CNIL